Meet Our Team

 

Our team of home loan experts is here to help you from application to closing.

Meet Our Team of Home Loan Experts

When you click to apply, you will need to create an account. This will allow us to collect information and review your credit report in a secured environment. Simply click on “Create an Account” on the next screen.

Tony Bakalar

Home Loan Adivsor

Cell Phone:   314-503-7531

Email:   Tony.Bakalar@scu.org

NMLS #  228088

Joe Lochmann

Home Loan Advisor

Cell Phone:   618-531-2423

Email:   Joe.Lochmann@scu.org

NMLS #   1718696

Scott McLaughlin

Home Loan Advisor

Cell Phone:   314-749-9203

Email:   Scott.McLaughlin@scu.org

NMLS #   297721

Eric Waltenberger

Home Loan Advisor

Cell Phone:   618-920-3348

Email:   Eric.Waltenberger@scu.org

NMLS #   279014

Shannon Wills

Home Loan Advisor

Cell Phone:   618-741-8052

Email:   Shannon.Wills@scu.org

NMLS #   400691


If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Mortgage Department management team.

Marna Asbury

Vice President - Mortgage Lending

Phone:   618-632-1111 ext. 7120

Email:   Marna.Asbury@scu.org

NMLS #   1135780

Rebecca Walker

Mortgage Loan Manager

Phone:   618-632-1111 ext. 7121

Email:   Rebecca.Walker@scu.org

NMLS #   1019810